The GCRMN operates through 10 regional nodes: Australia, Brazil, Caribbean, East Asia, Eastern Tropical Pacific (ETP), Pacific, Red Sea and Gulf of Aden (PERSGA), Regional Organization for the Protection of the Marine Environment (ROPME) Sea Area, South Asia, Western Indian Ocean.

Learn more about each region by clicking on the map below.